Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (2022)

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (1)2022-09-29 23:18:28
My EB-2 national interest waiver petition is just got approved. I didn't have any problems with my lawyer who always gave me the trust in every single step in preparation. I am glad that my petition was approved as I exactly expected. I will retain Chen group for my I-485 petition as well. Thanks.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (2)2022-09-29 21:14:42
Extremely professional team!
My NIW case, which was filed in early March, was just approved without any RFE. The attorneys were trustworthy in all aspects; all my questions were answered in a timely manner. Strongly recommend!
I will further retain them for my I-485 process.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (3)2022-09-29 20:38:52
Outstanding and professional service in every regard: full commitment to every single detail, promptness in response, proactive planning, and very kind to customers as well. My EB-2 NIW case has been approved after close to 11 months since it was filed. My experience with Chen Immigration was excellent; they went above and beyond. Strongly recommend Chen Immigration. I'm retaining them for the next steps.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (4)2022-09-29 17:52:57
My EB2-NIW was just approved without premium process, it took 11 months. The attorneys were always responsive and transparent. I'm already recommending NAILG to all my friends, even before getting the approval!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (5)2022-09-29 16:32:33
My EB1A I-140 was recently approved with premium processing! Chen Immigration did an excellent job during the entire process. They are very professional, customer-focused and detail-oriented. My comments and questions were always addressed and answered in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Chen Immigration to others who are interested in applying for green cards. Now, I plan to retain Chen Immigration for the next step (I-485) since their service is always trustworthy and impressive.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (6)2022-09-29 15:05:53
Very nice lawyer and answer questions timely, get my EB2 NIW case approved after 6 months.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (7)2022-09-29 14:05:30
I am so glad to share my success experience with my EB1B case, I submit my request 3years ago want to start my NIW application with them, but I didn’t provide any information until this year, I asked whether they could transfer my case from NIW to EB1B, they agreed immediately and also it was refundable if my case was denied! I started to provide my information in July, and got RL from my recommenders in middle of August, after that everything went very smooth, 10days got the PL from my lovely attorney MR.C. Within a month we finished all the materials preparation, after pp, in 6 days I got an approval notice from them. That’s awesome. Would recommend everyone else!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (8)2022-09-29 01:09:44
EB2-NIW

I started the NIW application knowing very little, but NAILG was very responsive and made sure to answer all my questions and address all my concerns. Putting together my application with this group has been very smooth, can't recommend enough. After filing, my I-140 was approved in 1.5 months with no RFE and no premium processing.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (9)2022-09-28 17:42:31
My EB2-NIW I140 approved recently after 4.5 month of application. I have a great experience with working North American Immigration Law Group. Their professionalism about client was the best side. Highly recommend this law group. I had 24 citation and very law confidence to apply for I140 but their refund offer, case study and great petition writing make it easier to approved without any RFE.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (10)2022-09-28 17:08:07
My EB2 NIW I140 was recently approved in under 3 months without RFE. It was great working with the North America Immigration Law Group. They were very responsive and patient with all my questions and all of their suggestions made my case stronger. I will be retaining Chen for the next step (I-485) and will make sure to recommend to my colleagues.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (11)2022-09-28 14:55:18
My EB2 NIW was recently approved. North Immigration Law Group was very responsive to all my questions and did an amazing job ensuring I had all needed to receive approval. I am in Animal Sciences/Veterinary Medicine Field and applied with my Master's degree (Ph.D. completed at approval) and 36 citations (46 at approval).

My timeline for I-140
Priority Date: Dec 14, 2021
Conversion to Premium Processing: Sep 22, 2022
Decision (Approval): Sep 27, 2022

We will be retaining Chen for the I-485.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (12)2022-09-28 13:47:36
My EB2 NIW was recently approved. I would like to thank Wegreen for their help during the preparation, as well as their timely response to my tedious questions during the 10-month waiting process. I certainly recommend them with your application.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (13)2022-09-28 12:56:06
My I-140 was approved in 12 months. I am retaining them for I-480 filing as well. I want to thank Chen Law firm for being professional, friendly and punctual in responding. Everything is on point as advertised. You can't go wrong with them! Best in business!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (14)2022-09-28 12:15:04
My EB2-NIW was approved within the designated processing time period. I am very pleased with the way Chen Immigration Law Associates prepared my case. They were very responsive, attentive to details, review forms and letters for accuracy. Further, they are very good at keeping me informed with everything going on and made me aware about the process in advance. So far I worked with Chen Immigration for two cases (including EB2-NIW) and in both cases I am very satisfied with their work and I would gladly recommend Chen Immigration for anyone who wants to file an immigration case.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (15)2022-09-28 10:56:01
I got my I-140 EB2-NIW approval in 8 months, including the RFE response. Chen Immigration Law Associates were very professional in preparing my application and RFE. They were also very timely in responding to all my questions.
I am very satisfied with their work and have gladly recommended them to friends.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (16)2022-09-28 10:53:11
My EB2-NIW case was approved 8 months after filing (shortly after I file a premium processing). Thanks a lot for the help from Wegreened. They provide detailed information and quick response to my requests. Very helpful and highly recommend!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (17)2022-09-28 10:21:09
My EB1A was approved in seven days with premium processing at TSC. Many thanks to the attorneys at Wegreened. They are very professional, patient and efficient. It's a great pleasure to work with Wegreened.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (18)2022-09-28 09:14:27
Helpful, responsive. Received I-140 EB2-NIW approval in 10 months (average processing time).

At the time of filing, MD, 15-20 papers (half of which first-authored), and 90-100 citations.

Thanks so much!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (19)2022-09-28 08:15:42
I started the process with zero knowledge, they answered all my questions informatively. The high-quality standard of filing they strictly follow made me feel confident and secure. I got my EB2-NIW in exactly 6 months. I highly recommend them,

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (20)2022-09-28 01:20:46
As an applicant who didn't know anything about NIW process, your team helped me step by step patiently to go forward until the last step. You kindly answered to all my questions precisely. I had some mistake or misunderstood about some parts but you kindly re-write and revise those parts inspite of this fact that those ones were very time consuming to be reviewed many times. My I-140 application has been approved after almost one year without RFE. Here I want to say thanks for your professional work.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (21)2022-09-28 00:10:55
I am very satistied with the service provided during my EB2-NIW application. My questoins was always answered on time and with enough details. My case was approved within a year without RFE with premium processing. I would highly recommend WeGreened to everybody. It was a great experience working with them

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (22)2022-09-27 21:49:46
I am highly satisfied with the service provided by the attorney and whole team. My EB-1A petition with premium processing got approved without RFE within 6 months from the start of the process. I will always recommend their service to everyone

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (23)2022-09-27 18:27:59
My EB1A petition with premium processing got approved. I am very satisfied with the service, highly recommended!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (24)2022-09-27 16:57:09
My NIW got approved in 6 months. It was a great pleasure to work with the Chen immigration law group!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (25)2022-09-27 16:00:03
Got my EB2NIW in 6 months. Thanks for the help and professional advice. Really appreciate.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (26)2022-09-27 15:44:43
I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Chen immigration law group. Both the efficiency and quality of their service are simply superb. My EB1A petition was meticulously prepared and got approved in 6 days without any issue. Everything was on time and every question of mine was answered with clarity and swiftness. My lawyer really made the entire process incredibly smooth and painless. I highly recommend anyone to work with them.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (27)2022-09-27 14:47:42
Neurology Resident Physician.
I'm really happy with Chen immigration company. Thanks to them.
Highly recommended!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (28)2022-09-27 14:09:45
Chen Immigration is the best immigration law firm out there. My EB2-NIW got approved in 3 months with no RFE. The attorneys are professional and respond in a timely manner and with great attention to detail. Overall, they did a wonderful job and I am happy with the service. Highly recommended!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (29)2022-09-27 13:46:31
I just got my NIW approved in 6 days after applying for PP.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (30)2022-09-27 11:04:27
They are one of the most professional law firm agency for the green card and I am sure for other visas as well. The reason why I chose Chen immigration over others, because they gave the best possible honest answers to my initial inquiries and I think the reasonable fees for filing EB1A and EB2-NIW among other immigration agencies. Although, preparing documents for EB1A and EB2-NIW can be streneous and daunting, but the attorney I worked with was very patient and knowledgeable. I am happy to inform that my EB2-NIW case is approved after just 3 months without any RFE. Now, fingers crossed for EB1A application with premium processing.

(Video) How Much Does An Immigration Lawyer Cost? (Is it worth it?!)

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (31)2022-09-27 08:33:49
Chen firm prepared my O1A case in a very professional way. The team engaged on my case worked very diligently. Each and every document was prepared with full possible case. The approval notice made me very happy, and I thank the team for all their efforts.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (32)2022-09-27 08:16:35
I worked with Chen firm on I-140 NIW and when I received the approval notice I could not be happier. Chen firm is very professional and thorough. They do their best to make sure your case is presented at the best to the USCIS. They respond to questions, provide letters timely as promised, and work closely with you every step.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (33)2022-09-26 14:19:48
My lawyer was very professional. My question was always answered timely and everything was organized systematically. Eventually, my O1-A petition was approved without any doubt. I am very happy with the service.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (34)2022-09-26 13:08:12
When I received my I-140 approval I could not hide how happy I was. Initially I received a request for further evidence and immediately I thought that Chen Immigration had the tools necessary to respond to that request. They drafted a strong and nice response in a timely manner, the submission was immediately approved! I'm so happy I chose them for my immigration needs.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (35)2022-09-26 12:40:26
I am very glad to work with this law farm. They are very experienced in their field. The best is they answer any of your questions in one business day. You never feel alone while preparing your file. My friend recommended me this firm and also I recommend it to everyone.
Perfect job!!!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (36)2022-09-25 17:16:04
I am glad my wife and I chose this law firm to take care of our immigration status. We are extremely satisfied with the service we received. Everything about Chen Immigration is professional, on point, and flawless. From the beginning when you contact them for a consultation to the case preparation or the last moment of submission! Do not waste your time trying to find another solution. Highly recommended!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (37)2022-09-25 16:21:14
My I-129 received approval in 8 days using Premimum Processing. The case was very well prepared, and with great attention to details. I am impressed with their work and highly recommended the law firm.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (38)2022-09-25 01:33:59
The I140 for my EB2-NIW got approved in 7 months, including the RFE response. The Chen team was very professional, thorough and responsive. I am highly impressed with the quality of work in the document preparation. Will be retaining them for my the I-485. Highly recommended!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (39)2022-09-24 18:24:36
My EB2 NIW got approved in 6.5 months. Chen team is very professional and thorough at what they do. Very approachable and kind team.
I have referred Chen team to my friends already. Excellent service!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (40)2022-09-24 12:14:03
Received I140 Approval in 13 days from the date of application via PP. Organic Chemist with <250 citations and Posdoc position, I was skeptical about the outcome, especially because several fb groups had multiple users confidently stating that, PP results in RFE. The case was prepared meticulously and the attorney used each and every detail (Even when I was reluctant) to the benefit of the case. Each claim was supported via sound evidence and solid arguments. The attorney paid enough attention to my suggestions and provided reason in case of disagreement. Excellent services, Timely case preparation and application, highly professional conversation (Except for the 24 h response time to messages), would strongly recommend.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (41)2022-09-23 11:42:58
My lawyer is very professional. One specific example is my documents, it did give me the surprising impression that the draft documents look so professional. Besides the professional point, my lawyer is very reliable, and they always responded to me within one or two business days. I highly recommend them.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (42)2022-09-22 21:40:13
They did an excellent job for my EB2-NIW case. They responded in a timely manner and their prepared recommendation letters were very nice. I got no RFE. I highly recommend them.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (43)2022-09-22 13:39:29
My I-140 EB2-NIW got approved within 5 months! The Chen Immigration & Attorneys did a wonderful job! I also retained them for concurrent filing of I-485. The attorneys were quick to respond to my questions and were very thorough with the case preparation process. I highly recommend them!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (44)2022-09-22 12:02:56
My I-140 NIW was approved with The Chen Immigration Team's wonderful service. The Chen Immigration Team is highly professional, experienced, responsible, efficient and detailed in immigration services. I wish I could choose The Chen Team earlier from the beginning of my petition. Highly recommended. You won't regret once you choose The Chen Immigration Team.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (45)2022-09-22 12:01:29
The attorneys did excellent work on my EB1A case. They always respond to my questions in a timely manner and provide professional advice to my concerns. SIncerely appreciated for their serivice

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (46)2022-09-22 10:14:46
Much appreciated for the excellent work from WeGreened! I got my EB2 NIW approved within 6 months. I definitely will recomment them to anyone looking for permanent residency.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (47)2022-09-22 10:10:30
My EB1-B I-140 got approved in 3 business days with premium processing. The attorneys did a tremendous job, and they prepared everything for I-140 in less than a month while simultaneously working on my I-485 for concurrent filing with I-140. A very professional, prompt, and quick law firm. Highly recommended!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (48)2022-09-21 15:10:46
Great firm, excellent service! Many thanks to the attorney and staff in the firm. With their help, I got my I-140 EB1A approval within 1 month. There were no words that can express my appreciation!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (49)2022-09-21 09:45:49
Many thanks to this fantastic group. Very professional and patient, with great attention to details. I got my I-140 NIW in three months. Thank you.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (50)2022-09-20 22:28:56
My I-140 EB1A got approved within 11 days. I highly recommend the Chen immigration team! Thank you!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (51)2022-09-20 19:32:11
Many thanks for your help. My NIW I140 was approved. I Highly recommend the Chen immigration team! They are the BEST.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (52)2022-09-20 13:51:24
Professional communication, attention to *all* the details, fast turn-around. All-in-all an unmatched exceptional service – this is the single best firm for immigration services I have come across.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (53)2022-09-20 11:44:10
My NIW I140 has been approved much faster than I thought. I was worrying about getting RFE before I filed, but the lawyers told me the possibility of getting RFE for my case was very low. And they had everything right! I am very grateful for their help along my I140 application and feel very lucky to have chosen them. I highly recommend them!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (54)2022-09-20 10:16:21
My EB2-NIW was approved thanks to WeGreened's efforts. Chen's group is very professional and helpful every step of the application. I highly recommended WeGreened.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (55)2022-09-20 09:10:35
My O1 VISA is approved!

I am currently a postdoc from Northwestern University and I get an offer from a biotech company, however my current academia H1b can not sponsor me for working in industry. Then I was referred by my best friend the excellent attorney, Wegreened. Basically, I only provide the documents they need, majority of the work have been done by them.
Here are some details as far as I feel in my approved O1 case,

1: Quick reply; all my questions were addressed properly within 24h, so I could know what to do next.
2. Professional preparation: I am requested to have a list of the potential references, and they select the ones perfectly matching my case.
3. Reviewing system: Every time I uploaded any documents, they will carefully review to exclude any tiny problems which may affect the case. And after the preparation of the package, it will be reviewed again before shipping.

I have referred Wegreened to all my friends who would like to apply for O1 or green card.

Liang

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (56)2022-09-19 22:46:54
My I-140 NIW was approved within 10 months. Chen's group is professional. They replied to my request promptly. Everything is straightforward with their help. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (57)2022-09-19 21:32:41
I got my I-140 NIW approval in 6 months. The suggestions from the lowyer are very helpful and their responses are prompt and professional. I highly recommended WeGreened team to others who are interested in applying for the green card.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (58)2022-09-19 19:56:23
I can't say enough how much Chen Immigration Law Associates were helpful before and during my application process. My I140 NIW was approved within 8 months with no RFE. The way they are super careful by providing several documents that are usually not required to avoid RFE is amazing. They were also extremely helpful in answering questions and recommending actions to prevent issues with my process/or RFE. All that showed how experienced they are. I strongly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates. They are serious and all about successful applications.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (59)2022-09-19 19:40:20
My I140 NIW was approved. The lawyer is very responsible and professional. I strongly recommend the WeGreened team. They did a great job!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (60)2022-09-19 16:35:07
I am on J1 visa and my EB2-NIW application to USICS with WeGreened.com got approved with out any REF in 6 months. Excellent professionals. Highly recommended.

(Video) How to Find a Good Immigration Lawyer - U.S. Immigration Attorney Shares 5 Tips - GrayLaw TV

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (61)2022-09-19 13:22:45
The Chen Immigration Law Associates is professional and knowledgeable in processing all the files and materials.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (62)2022-09-19 12:48:19
My I-140 of NIW was approved with the help of Wegreen. It took 9 months for USCIS to process. The lawyer in my case is very responsible and check out all details. My case was approved smoothly without RFE. Thank you all for your great team at Wegreen.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (63)2022-09-19 09:52:59
My I-140 got approved timely. It was 7 months between the first submission and to hear back after a RFE. The RFE took longer to be submitted mostly because one of my contacts were traveling and then in vacation.

The process for preparing the package was smooth and the process got approved. I definitely recommend Chen Immigration and probably I will refer them for friends under similar situation.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (64)2022-09-19 03:59:12
I'm a Ph.D. student and my EB1A I-140 was approved very quickly without RFE. The Chen Immigration team did an excellent job during the entire process. They are very professional, responsive, and provided invaluable help in all steps of the preparation. Highly recommended!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (65)2022-09-19 00:09:09
My I-140 NIW got approved sooner than I expected. Chen Immigration team was very responsive, patient, and professional. They were very thorough in answering all of my immigration-related questions, even after my approval. They are clearly experienced and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (66)2022-09-18 22:02:24
My I-140 NIW just got approved (took 20 months to hear back, but no RFE). Great experience working with Chen Immigration team! Very professional and prompt! I really appreciated them answering all my questions, even after they submitted my application.
Totally recommend Chem Immigration!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (67)2022-09-18 21:30:27
My EB1A-I140 case was approved!! The Chen Immigration team did a great job. They are very professional and responsive. Highly recommended!!!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (68)2022-09-17 14:49:26
My EB2-NIW application get approved without any Ref in a short period of time ( less than the expected waiting time period). Excellent and experienced profesionals. They known what to do and work for the best of your case. Highly recommended

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (69)2022-09-17 11:30:30
My EB1A-I140 was approved very quickly without RFE. The Chen Immigration team did an excellent job during the entire process! They are very professional, responsive, and provide invaluable help in all steps of the preparation. Highly recommended!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (70)2022-09-17 11:09:24
My NIW case was approved. The Chen immigration attorneys are experienced, thoughtful, meticulous, and very responsive.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (71)2022-09-16 11:27:30
My EB2-NIW I-140 is approved. I would highly recommend WeGreened.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (72)2022-09-16 10:54:08
Process for EB2-NIW approval was easy and quick. Just had to upload the required documents and the Chen immigration team took care of the rest. My only regret is not coming to them sooner! Thank you again and I will definitely recommend the team to anyone looking for permanent residency.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (73)2022-09-16 08:43:05
My EB2-NIW 1-140 is approved. WeGreened has full experience on what USCIS are looking for. WeGreened service is accessible and patiently answer customers concerns. I highly recommend WeGreened.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (74)2022-09-15 19:51:31
My EB2-NIW-based I-140 application was approved! It only took 161 days and I highly recommend the Chen Immigration team to anyone out there. They sure know what they are doing! 5 stars to the team!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (75)2022-09-15 19:15:30
Chen Immigration Law firm was recommended to me by my colleagues - who used their services previously. The initial review of my support material (papers, patents etc.) was quick - and the process of assembling the petition was detailed, thorough and efficient. At all times I felt I am working with a team of very knowledgeable professionals. Time spent on assembling the evidence - was time well spent. Once submitted, my I-140 petition was approved without any RFEs or issues. I highly recommend their services!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (76)2022-09-15 19:01:57
Great work by the team. My NIW petition was approved in less than 4 months without any RFE.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (77)2022-09-15 18:36:28
I got my I-140 approved in less than 6 months. Chen immigration team have been extremely professional and co-operative through out the process.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (78)2022-09-15 12:42:03
I would like to sincerely thank the Chen Immigration team for their excellent service. They have been very professional and prompt throughout the process. My I-140 (NIW) got approved in less than 5 months. I would highly recommend Wegreened to my friends and colleagues.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (79)2022-09-15 11:17:45
I sincerely would like to thank Chen's team for their outstanding efforts throughout my case preparation. My 1-140 case is approved within a week after premium processing without RFE. I would highly recommend everyone to consider Chen immigration team for other aspirants.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (80)2022-09-15 08:42:16
It's been more than 440 days since we submitted the NIW application to NSC. Finally approved thanks to WeGreened.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (81)2022-09-15 02:00:03
I am very happy to share that my EB1A got approved recently and I am very thankful for Chen Immigration law for their excellent service. They are very knowledgeable, detailed and always ahead of time. I like their responsiveness in timely manner. I will surely recommend them to my colleagues and friends.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (82)2022-09-15 01:41:58
I sincerely acknowledge and commend Chen’s team for their competence, approachability and professionalism. It has really been amazing working with them. My I-140 case was approved within 4 months without RFE. Chen’s team is therefore highly recommended without reservation

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (83)2022-09-15 01:33:14
The service by Chen Immigration was excellent overall. It was professional, very responsive and timely. Highly recommended.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (84)2022-09-15 01:19:19
My I140 NIW got approved after waiting for 10 months. A long journey.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (85)2022-09-14 19:41:39
It was absolute pleasure working with Chen Immigration. They are highly knowledgeble in EB1A processing. My I-140 got approved in just 11 days through premium processing. I would strongly recommend Chen Immigration for EB1A processing.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (86)2022-09-14 13:42:45
Chen Immigration was recommended to me by several colleagues from the office and industry saying:" They will review your initial inputs and give you an honest assessment".
The process for my I-140 was very detailed, thorough and comprehensive. The review of submitted evidences was detailed, and at all times I had an impression of working with people who know their job - very well. They are professional, and to the point on time per agreements. They lead you step-by-step to minute details. Once submitted - my case was approved w/o any issues or RFE's - testament to a good preparation and well worth time spent in assembling the petition and exhibits. I strongly recommend their service!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (87)2022-09-14 09:52:26
The service provided by Chen Immigration for my I-140 case preparation was excellent. They are professional, responsive and on-time during the process. Highly recommended to use their service.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (88)2022-09-14 09:29:34
Great service to get my NIW approval.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (89)2022-09-14 08:55:13
I was glad to find out my I-140 was approved in less than 7 months. It was a great experience working with Chen Immigration. They made the process easy and straightforward.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (90)2022-09-14 01:37:07
I got the approval on my NIW case! It's a pleasure to work with those professionals, the process was very smooth.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (91)2022-09-13 19:50:28
Heard the good news today, I-14O approved! I had a great experience with Chen Immigration and highly recommend it.

(Video) THE STRANGER

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (92)2022-09-13 14:23:58
Excellent firm. Made everything easy for me. Started the EB2/NIW application when I was a recent PhD graduate, with around 30 citations.

Got approved today.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (93)2022-09-13 11:59:09
Super professional, responsive and always on time. I got approved in less than 6 months, the process with very smooth.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (94)2022-09-13 11:41:41
My 140 case (EB1A) was approved with premium processing! The attorney are so professional and have very carefully attitude, they check all my files, forms, petition letter very very carefully!
The petition letter are SOOOOO perfect! They even draw a world map and a table to show the countries whose institutions have cited my work. They always updated my citation every revision petition letter draft, so carefully attitude. And even double check my Chinese home address to make sure that I did not make mistake. They always replied promptly although they are so busy.
Much appreciated for all their help! I can not approve the 140 successfully if I do not have their professional help. I highly recommend this very excellent firm! I refer some friends to this law firm and hope more people will get such professional help.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (95)2022-09-13 10:54:37
Case preparation is vital for a favorable decision on NIW applications and this is what makes this team so successful. Great people to work with and I highly recommend them to all aspirants out there.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (96)2022-09-13 10:25:35
My NIW approved in less than 4 months without any RFE. I highly recommend this great team.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (97)2022-09-13 01:21:36
Highly recommend North America Immigration Law Group for NIW application. They always answer my question quickly. I am glad I worked with them for my NIW application.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (98)2022-09-10 11:39:43
I highly recommend this great team!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (99)2022-09-09 19:25:43
It's a great pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Associates. They are very professional and helpful during my I-140 NIW application. I was amazed at how careful they paid attention to every single detail of my application. My I-140 NIW was approved two days ago, six months after submission. I have recommended Chen Immigration Law Associates to my friends.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (100)2022-09-09 16:51:39
I am so glad that I got the approval notice of I-140 for NIW. I appreciate that North America Immigration Law Group was my immigration firm and represented me in filing my case. They were doing a great job with their entire patience and loving way. They responded very helpfully and quickly all the time. I strongly recommend you to have them for your case.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (101)2022-09-09 16:30:52
It was one of the right and best decision I made to chose Chen Immigration for my EB2-NIW I-140 petition. They work tirelessly to make the petition as strong as possible, with every detail. I first contacted other firms, which they don't care how strong the case would be and rushed to even higher prices. I couldn't have asked more from Chen Immigration!!! Definitely recommend for anyone who is planning I-140 petitions. Thank you again for everything you have done to make my petition a success!!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (102)2022-09-08 15:06:57
I am glad I chose Chen Immigration Law Associates for my I-140 application. The team was excellent and professionally responded to all my questions and concerns. They completed all the steps within the timeframe promised. They work with you throughout the application at every step, which makes you confident that the case is prepared in the best possible way. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates for immigration-related applications.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (103)2022-09-08 15:03:42
I am delighted to announce that I chose the right immigration law firm and my EB2-NIW I-140 petition was approved in 6 months. North America Immigration Law Group is an excellent firm and they are extremely expert in this field. The team members were amazing and friendly during the whole process and they responded all my queries promptly through their interactive case management system. Therefore, I strongly recommend this immigration law firm. I'm really thankful to them.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (104)2022-09-08 15:02:33
My EB1A I-140 application with premium processing was approved by USCIS in less than 9 days. The petition was drafted by Chen Associates. I knew nothing about the application process when started. The team was quick in coming up with a strong application and walking me through the process. Their experience in collecting the "only" necessary materials, attention to detail, and responsiveness were incredible and I am happy that I chose the Chen group for this journey!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (105)2022-09-08 13:09:15
I am glad to make the right choice by choosing North America Immigration Law Group for my EB2 NIW petition. My EB2 NIW was approved yesterday exactly 6 months after the submission. They are so professional and easy to work with, they made the process very easy and smooth. The team was amazing during the case preparation process and gave clear guidance throughout the process. I have recommended this firm to my friends.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (106)2022-09-08 12:24:20
Chen Immigration has a very good team who are experts in this area. They have streamlined the entire I-140 process through their online case management system in an excellent way. My EB1A I-140 was approved today. I thank them again for making this possible.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (107)2022-09-08 11:05:09
My I140 petition for EB2 NIW was approved within 6 months. Chen immigration firm knows how to do their job, so I would 100% recommend them to anybody. They developed a very strong case based on my achievements. Almost everything was done in the timely manner with maybe a couple of insignificant delays. The final document was really impressive. Their petition letter writing reflected their understanding of the work I do which I was impressed by. They were always available to answer any questions I might have had (within a day or two) via their online case management system.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (108)2022-09-08 10:51:04
I had a great experience working with Chen immigration. They were very organized, helpful, and responsive throughout the whole process. I highly recommend them!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (109)2022-09-08 10:36:42
Wonderful team.Chen Associates are through professional and efficient.
They are very detailed and help at every step.I would highly recommend for getting the work done efficiently and smoothly.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (110)2022-09-08 09:55:29
Chen Immigration is extremely professional and efficient. The collaboration on both my NIW and my EB1A case was very smooth, and I highly recommend them.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (111)2022-09-08 02:28:49
Chen Immigration attorneys are very knowledgeable and committed. They know what they are doing. I was lucky to use their service for my applications. My NIW I-140 was approved shortly w/o any RFE. I will recommend them to my friends.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (112)2022-09-08 00:47:57
I am glad that I chose Chen Immigration Law associates. They were very organized and detailed along the way. All the documents were completed in the timeline promised. The petition drafts were elaborate with excellent interpretation of my work. I highly recommend them.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (113)2022-09-07 21:19:51
I recommend this wonderful team.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (114)2022-09-07 19:35:25
I highly recommend the Chen Immigration Attorneys team. They provided detailed instructions every step along the way, prepared all the promised drafts in time, responded quickly to any questions I had, and thoroughly reviewed my forms. Thank you for your help with my application!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (115)2022-09-07 15:16:06
I am glad I chose Chen Immigration Law Associates for my I-140 application. The team was excellent and professionally responded to all my questions and concerns. They completed all the steps within the timeframe promised. They work with you throughout the application at every step, which makes you confident that the case is prepared in the best possible way. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates for immigration-related applications.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (116)2022-09-07 13:06:30
Chen immigration attorneys evaluated my information carefully and with precision. They were extremely responsive and supportive and did an amazing job preparing my petition. I highly recommend their firm.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (117)2022-09-07 12:22:43
Chen Immigration attorneys are very well experienced with clear plans and instructions to build a strong case. Will definitely recommend it to everyone!!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (118)2022-09-07 12:21:54
Attorneys at Chen Immigration Law Group are professional and highly committed when filing an application and afterwards when waiting for a decision by USCIS. I was lucky to work with them and absolutely recommend them to anybody seeking an immigration application.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (119)2022-09-07 08:15:51
Thank you for helping me through this tough time and aiding a new beginning in my life. I am so grateful for your passion, dedication, and professionalism.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (120)2022-09-06 23:49:37
Chen Immigration team works very precisely to win the case. They have scientific writers that can draft excellent letters. They always answers questions within 24 h. I highly recommend to every one. Very appreciated.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (121)2022-09-06 15:32:13
Thank you chenimmigration attorneys for an immense help throughout the procedure. Excellent job , will recommend to everyone!!!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (122)2022-09-06 14:01:20
Thank you Chen Immigration team for your help to file my I-140. Great experience working with you! Very professional and committed!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (123)2022-09-06 13:55:54
It was great working with North America Immigration Law Group. They guided me at every step and the case was reviewed thoroughly before filing. Filing my I-140 application for NIW through them gave me a lot of confidence, and I'm glad that it got approved without any hitch.

(Video) Getting the Most from Membership to the IMC

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (124)2022-09-06 13:03:55
I received my NIW I-140 application approved within a short time period. It was great working with a group of talented and experienced lawyers at North America Immigration Law Group (NAImLG). They assisted me tirelessly to get the I-140 petition perfectly prepared and promptly answered all my questions during the process. I am grateful and glad to have selected Chen Immigration Attorneys' service. I highly recommend NAImLG for anyone willing to apply for employment-based immigration petitions.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (125)2022-09-06 12:19:55
I got my NIW and EB1A petition approved with help of the NAImLG team. They are very professional in preparing and filing my I-140 petition. Plus, they are responsive while I communicate with them online.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (126)2022-09-06 11:57:04
My EB1-A petition got approved within 10 days without RFE. Chen Immigration Law Group is very professional, responsive, experienced, and simply the best in the field! I would STRONGLY RECOMMEND Chen's group to everyone! Thank you again for your amazing work!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (127)2022-09-06 11:14:12
I can not express my gratitude to the North America Immigration Law Group. Very professional and committed team! You just put your leg in, and they will take care of you, no worries at all.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (128)2022-09-06 11:06:57
Many thanks to North America Immigration Law Group. They are very professional and effective. I got the application approval notice in 6 months without RFE.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (129)2022-09-06 10:55:51
It is pleasure to recommend Chen immigration! Their are professional and working efficiently!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (130)2022-09-06 08:42:02
Great experience working with Chen. I highly recommend Chen immigration. My EB1-A application got approval without RFE. Thanks you again for your help !!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (131)2022-09-05 23:59:12
Chen Immigration attorneys were simply outstanding.
They worked hard and produced results can't be happier that I chose them!!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (132)2022-09-05 17:39:05
Many thanks to Chen Immigration's talented team, I got my NIW I-140 approved in a short time. They raised the bar on writing my PL, thoroughly checking my support documents and promptly and accurately replying to all my messages. Much appreciated!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (133)2022-09-05 17:07:32
I really appreciate the help I got from Chen immigration during this process! I filed both my I 140 and I 485 through them and got approved. Especially, I have to thank the attorneys Micheal P. and Chase C. for working on my cases. They were reliable, dedicated and replied promplty whenever I had questions. Thank you again for your excellent support!!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (134)2022-09-05 16:49:47
I appreciate Chen Immigration's incredible help in my life changing I-140 process! Not only my case has been approved, they have always been prompt to answer my numerous questions and provided me with outstanding help during the case preparation! I appreciate all your help in this process!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (135)2022-09-05 16:20:56
Working with the Chen Immigration Law Group was a great pleasure; they were responsive and professional! They went over all of my documents and even corrected some small mistakes I missed! So I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (136)2022-09-05 12:38:56
It was a great pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Group on my NIW I140 case, which was approved recently. They were responsive and professional. I appreciate all the help and support they provide along the way. Highly recommend it to everyone who is on the immigration journey.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (137)2022-09-05 11:47:41
My EB1A 140 is approved! Highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Group! Very professional and reassuring! The recommendation letters, the petition letter, and the RFE letter are almost accepted as they are written by Chen Immigration Law Group!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (138)2022-09-04 23:29:46
It was a very great experience working with Chen Immigration Law Group!
They are very professional and knowledgeable. I had my approval for I-140. I Highly recommend them to everyone and I am very thank full for all their advice and help.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (139)2022-09-04 20:24:17
It is a very great experience to work with Chen Immigration Law Group. They are all very knowledgeable and provide very professional advice and service. My NIW I-140 petition got approved in less than 4 months. Will highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of NIW or EB1-A application.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (140)2022-09-04 12:09:54
It was a great experience working with Chen Immigration Law Group. They are all professionals and doing their very best to make this process smooth for clients. I had my approval for i140 (EB2 NIW) and I am very thankful for their work.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (141)2022-09-02 19:57:29
Thank you for all your contribution. It was great service

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (142)2022-09-02 13:29:44
Great company with a very professional service. They guided me throughout the process and I am very satisfied with the service

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (143)2022-09-02 12:57:47
Highly professional team! My case received an RFE. But the professional attorneys knew exactly what to do. Listen to what they suggest and just leave everything to them. You will get the results you are looking for.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (144)2022-09-02 12:55:37
Recently I got my approved I140. I am extremely grateful to Chen Immigration Group for its professional work and continuous and prompt support. Highly recommend the Chen Immigration Group to everybody. Thank you!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (145)2022-09-02 11:47:00
Happy to work with Chen Immigration Group, great and professional service! My EB1A and NIW petition got approved without any RFE. Highly recommended!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (146)2022-09-02 00:45:13
Extremely professional people. It took almost 11 months for my (EB2-NIW) approval but that included the time to handle the RFE. Documentation through their online portal is very streamlined. My questions were always answered promptly. I have already recommended them to a couple of my friends thinking of applying. I have no doubt that they are the best immigration lawyers in USA.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (147)2022-09-01 21:27:03
My EB1A I-140 petition got approved in 9 days without any RFE. I have been travelling with the team since February 2022. I am very happy with the dedication and support provided during entire documentation process. They are very prompt and accurate in addressing the queries through their unique portal.

I observed their great understanding of my background. They prepared strong petition letter and recommendation letters, even they are not from my field. I will retain the team for I-485 filing and highly recommended for the green card aspirants...!!!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (148)2022-09-01 15:45:07
Great service! Always quick response. I have a great experience with Chen immigration law firm for my O1A application. Thank you for your prefossional support! Highly recommended.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (149)2022-09-01 14:52:07
First Contacted Chen immigration law group for EB1B in February 2022. Filed EB1B I-140 in August 2022 and received approval in seven days. I am from a life science background. I am very much impressed with the way recommendation and petition letters were drafted by the attorney. The attorney has good knowledge of the scientific background. They are very professional and highly recommend them.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (150)2022-09-01 10:58:18
Great service! Always efficient and prompt. I had a wonderful experience with Chen immigration law firm in my NIW petition which got approved without RFE. Thank you very much for the great help! Definitely will recommend to my friends.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (151)2022-09-01 10:48:22
Great experience working with Dr. Chen and her colleagues. I am applying for EB2-NIW and they handle my case with excellence! My I-140 was approved in 116 days without any problem, which was very fast compared to other people!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (152)2022-09-01 10:31:49
I had an excellent experience working with attorney Michael P. for my NIW application. The letters he drafted were outstanding and the application he put together was flawless. For anyone considering legal support for their application I urge you to choose Chen - the packages they put together to help you in gathering the information make a very daunting process much easier!

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (153)2022-09-01 08:41:46
I contacted 'WeGreened.com - Chen Immigration Firm' in early 2020 to evaluate my EB2 NIW application. The firm provided a free evaluation on my case.
After signing the contract, I have changed my status from OPT to H1B. The C19 pandemic also impacted the timeline of my NIW application journey. However, this firm provided continuous support to guide me on collecting all the supporting evidence for my case.
I contribute the success of my NIW application to the professionalism of the staff at Chen's firm. The 'WeGreened.Wenzo' system created a well organized structure for the application process which I consider as equally important. I would recommend this firm's service to you, if you are still deciding. I believe it is worth the money.

Keywords for my case: PhD, NIW, Semiconductor, Quantum Computing.

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (154)2022-09-01 07:55:14
Excellent support. Incredible letters of recommendation and timely responses, always. Highly recommend this firm.

(Video) Grenada Citizenship By Investment Program | Guide | How To Get A Second Passport

Reviews - North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates) (155)2022-09-01 00:21:16
My NIW case is apporved without a RFE. Work really fast and professional.

FAQs

How good is Chen immigration? ›

Chen Immigration is the best immigration law firm out there. My EB2-NIW got approved in 3 months with no RFE. The attorneys are professional and respond in a timely manner and with great attention to detail.

Is an immigration lawyer worth the cost? ›

Immigration Lawyers Offer Case Efficiency and Risk Reduction

This will save you time and money, and could avoid your receiving a rejection of your application, or a request for more evidence (RFE). Furthermore, a lawyer can prepare you for your interview at a consulate abroad, or at USCIS within the country.

Can a lawyer speed up my immigration case? ›

The immigration process can be intimidating and take a long time, but hiring an immigration attorney to support you with your case can speed up the process and help you meet your goals.

What are the benefits of immigration lawyer? ›

What Are the Advantages? Immigration lawyers can help you with a variety of issues related to immigration, such as getting a visa, applying for citizenship, and understanding your legal rights and responsibilities. They can also help you prepare your immigration paperwork and represent you in court if necessary.

How long does it take to get a green card Chinese? ›

4. How long does it take to approve the application? The Public Security Authority should decide on the status of the application within a six-month period of receiving the application. If approved, adults will be given a green card valid for 10 years, and minors will be given a green card valid for 5 years.

What is the difference between eb1a and eb1b? ›

An EB-1A designation can apply to various professional fields, ranging from the arts and business to athletics and education, whereas an EB-1B designation applies only to scientific or other scholarly fields.

How much does a US immigration lawyer cost? ›

An immigration lawyer charges between $150 and $300 per hour, with a typical 30-min consultation fee of $75 to $150. Legal assistance when filing basic immigration forms costs $250 to $800, while green card assistance runs from $800 to $5,000, plus the USCIS fees of $460 to $700.

What is the highest paid immigration lawyer? ›

Immigration attorneys make $80,187 per year on average, or $38.55 per hour, in the United States. Immigration attorneys on the lower end of that spectrum, the bottom 10% to be exact, make roughly $48,000 a year, while the top 10% makes $132,000.

How much does a lawyer charge for a green card application? ›

Expect to pay the attorney somewhere between $3,000 and $7,000 in total—in addition to the application fees described above. Most attorneys will quote you a flat fee in advance, and ask you to pay part of it at the beginning and the rest at the end.

Will USCIS speed up 2022? ›

Form I-130 (officially called the “Petition for Alien Relative”): There is a net trend from FY 2017 until FY 2021 of increasing processing times, with an average increase of 1-2 months until FY 2022, where processing times average 9.8 months.

How long does it take for immigration to approve a case? ›

File Early

After filing Form I-130, Petition for Alien Relative, the approval process can take anywhere from 5 to 12 months for immediate relatives and could take several years for family preference categories. This is an approximation. It may be shorter for some and longer for others.

How long does it take for immigration to review your case? ›

AAO

AAO
The Administrative Appeals Office (AAO) conducts administrative review of U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) officers' decisions regarding immigration benefit requests in order to promote consistency and accuracy in the interpretation of immigration law and policy.
https://www.uscis.gov › administrative-appeals
appellate review: The AAO strives to complete its appellate review within 180 days from the time it receives a complete case record after the initial field review. Some cases may take longer than 180 days due to factors beyond the AAO's control.

What are the disadvantages of being an immigration lawyer? ›

Cons of being an immigration lawyer
  • Long path to employment. Becoming a practicing immigration lawyer can take many years. ...
  • Adverse mental health impacts. ...
  • Frequently changing laws. ...
  • More job requirements. ...
  • Stressful work. ...
  • Lower salary. ...
  • Unhealthy work-life balance.
21 Oct 2021

Do immigration lawyers help with visa? ›

An immigration lawyer will ensure your visa application is being processed as quickly as possible. Your lawyer can represent you if your application has stalled, and we make sure your case doesn't fall through any cracks in the system.

Can you apply for green card without lawyer? ›

U.S. Immigration law does not require you to have a lawyer represent you for a green card. If you are already married, then the person who is already a U.S. citizen will petition for their partner.

How long does it take to get green card after Biometrics 2022? ›

Once you receive the welcome packet from USCIS, you should receive your green card in the next 30 days.

Which is the easiest country to get green card? ›

Easiest Countries to Get a Permanent Residency
  • Easiest Countries to Immigrate To.
  • New Zealand.
  • Australia.
  • Spain.
  • Paraguay.
  • Germany.
  • Montenegro.
  • Czech Republic.

Can I leave the US while waiting for green card? ›

If you leave the United States while your green card application is pending and you don't have a travel document, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) will consider your green card application abandoned and will deny it.

Can you get EB1 without PhD? ›

For the EB1A, have a master or PhD is not one of the requirement. However most PhDs during the course of their work have significant accomplishments which can be used as evidence towards the USCIS requirements mentioned in the above link.

Which is easier EB-1A or EB-1B? ›

While this is a high standard to meet, it is a lesser standard than the EB1A visa which requires a showing of extraordinary ability. This means that for the right candidate, it is easier to get approved for an EB1B visa than an EB1A visa.

Is EB-1B tied to employer? ›

A: Yes, unlike Eb-1A, Eb-1B requires that the alien has a permanent employment offer from a U.S. employer. Permanent job offer includes, but is not limited to, tenure or tenure-track positions.

How much does it cost to get a green card through marriage 2022? ›

Consular Processing Fees for Family-Based Green Card

As of 2022, the immigrant visa application fee for a family-based green card is $325. Added to the $535 for I-130 form, the total will be $860.

Can you get a lawyer for free in the US? ›

The Constitution guarantees free legal help for people who are charged with a crime which might lead to imprisonment and who cannot afford a lawyer. If you find yourself in this situation, request the appointment of a public defender when you first appear in court.

How much is a lawyer consultation fee? ›

What Are Typical Lawyer Hourly Fees? Lawyer fees for a consultation vary throughout the United States. On average, consultation costs will range from about $250 an hour to $350 an hour. Rates will change depending on location, type of law, and attorney experience.

What type of lawyer is the highest paid lawyer? ›

Highest paid lawyers: salary by practice area
  • Tax attorney (tax law): $122,000.
  • Corporate lawyer: $115,000.
  • Employment lawyer: $87,000.
  • Real Estate attorney: $86,000.
  • Divorce attorney: $84,000.
  • Immigration attorney: $84,000.
  • Estate attorney: $83,000.
  • Public Defender: $63,000.
7 Jun 2022

How much do the top 10% lawyers make? ›

The same year, the BLS reported that the bottom 10% of lawyers earned under $54,910, while the top 10% earned over $208,000. To give you a better idea of your particular earning potential, here's what to expect from a salary in your chosen field.

How do I find a good immigration lawyer in the US? ›

Here are some guidelines to help you find a good immigration lawyer.
  1. Ask Friends or Other Contacts for an Immigration Lawyer Referral. ...
  2. Contact a Lawyer Bar Association. ...
  3. Research Immigration Lawyers Online. ...
  4. Beware of Non-Lawyers Offering Legal Services. ...
  5. Contact Prospective Immigration Attorneys.

What is the cheapest way to get a green card? ›

Green Card through the Green Card Lottery

Green Card Lottery
The abbreviation "DV" stands for "Diversity Visa," which already gives away the meaning behind the DV program: continuous immigration to the USA that guarantees the diversity and success of the United States.
https://www.the-american-dream.com › what-is-the-dv-program


The simplest way to get a Green Card is through the Green Card Lottery. The U.S. Department of State gives away 55,000 Green Cards through the Diversity Visa Program every year.

How much should I pay for a green card? ›

How much does it cost to apply for a green card? The government filing fees for getting a family-based green card is $1,760 for an applicant living in the United States or $1,200 for an applicant living outside the United States.

How much does it cost to become a U.S. citizen in 2022? ›

How Much Will It Cost To Become A U.S. Citizen? As of July 2022, the total application fee for naturalization is $725. This fee consists of the processing fee of $640 and the biometrics fee of $85. The USCIS does not refund these filing fees regardless of the outcome of the naturalization application.

Which USCIS field office is the fastest? ›

The most efficient U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services field office is also stated to be in Cleveland. The USCIS office efficiency is reflected in the highest backlog completion of 71.3%, and the nation's shortest average processing time, which is only four months. Almost nobody waited longer than 12.3 months.

How long does it take USCIS to schedule an interview 2022? ›

INTERVIEW. The citizenship interview usually takes place about 14.5 months, on average, after USCIS receives your naturalization application (sooner or later for some applicants).

What is the fastest immigration process? ›

In terms of the "fastest" path to permanent residency through a family-sponsored petition, immediate relatives of U.S. citizens have the least barriers in their path to a green card. The second "fastest" path is for spouses and children of U.S. permanent residents, who currently have a wait time of less than two years.

What is the 4 year 1 day rule for U.S. citizenship? ›

The 4 year 1 day rule mostly works as follows. Once you've broken continuous residency, a new period will begin to run on the first day you return to the U.S. Form the day you must stay in the U.S. for a minimum of 4 years and 1 day before you can apply for naturalization again.

How do I know if my immigration case was approved? ›

You can check your case status by calling the USCIS Contact Center at 1-800-375-5283. You will need your receipt number when you call in. This is useful if you do not have access to a computer to check your green card status.

What happens after my immigration case is approved? ›

After USCIS approves your petition, they will transfer your case to the Department of State's National Visa Center

National Visa Center
WHAT IS THE NATIONAL VISA CENTER? The National Visa Center (NVC) is part of the U.S. Department of State's Bureau of Consular Affairs. NVC serves a clerical function in processing immigrant visa applications. NVC's job is to prepare immigrant visa applications for consular officers to review and adjudicate.
https://travel.state.gov › content › dam › visas › PDF-other
(NVC) for pre-processing. The first step in this processing is the creation of your case in our system. Once this is complete, we will send you a Welcome Letter by e-mail or physical mail.

What are the chances of winning an immigration case? ›

Yes, the reality is once served a Notice To Appear at immigration court, the odds of winning are far less than 50-50. But that does not mean you cannot be one of the fortunate ones. Significant differences may exist between your case and the ones you heard about on the news.

What are the chances of winning immigration appeal? ›

The Odds Of Winning Are Against You

Few file an appeal. Only 35,000 to 40,000 – less than 20% – keep fighting to stay in the United States with their wife and children. Of the 35,000 to 40,000 who decide to fight the immigration court decision . . . . . . Only 10% win their appeals.

What does it mean when your immigration case is under review? ›

ADMINISTRATIVE REVIEW – this is a process where the officer has placed the pending petition under review or investigation to gather additional evidence or verify eligibility for the immigration benefit. DENIED – this is a notice that denies the petition but the applicant may be able to re-file.

How long does it take for South Korean to get green card? ›

Since South Korea is not one of the backlogged countries whose nationals are subject to a priority date

priority date
Priority date is a United States immigration concept – it is the date when a principal applicant first reveals his or her intent of immigration to the US government.
https://en.wikipedia.org › wiki › Priority_date
waiting period, the processing time would depend on the I-526 petition processing time (about two years from filing), then the immigrant visa (approximately six to 12 months) or adjustment of status processing time ( ...

How long does it take to process eb2 NIW? ›

What is the EB-2 NIW Processing Time? You can generally expect NIW processing time for the USCIS to adjudicate applications to take anywhere between 3 and 9 months. Although there is always the possibility that it could take longer if you are issued a Request for Evidence (RFE).

What is the processing time for I-140? ›

USCIS processing time for an I-140 Petition is typically four to six months. However, for an additional filing fee, the USCIS will adjudicate the petition via “premium processing” (15 calendar days).

Where do I file Premium Processing Upgrade? ›

If you have already filed Form I-129 or Form I-140 and you now wish to request premium processing, file Form I-907 with the service center where your Form I-129 or Form I-140 is currently pending, along with a copy of the Form I-797, Receipt Notice, for your Form I-129 or Form I-140.

How long does it take to get Green Card after Biometrics 2022? ›

Once you receive the welcome packet from USCIS, you should receive your green card in the next 30 days.

Which is the easiest country to get Green Card? ›

Easiest Countries to Get a Permanent Residency
  • Easiest Countries to Immigrate To.
  • New Zealand.
  • Australia.
  • Spain.
  • Paraguay.
  • Germany.
  • Montenegro.
  • Czech Republic.

How long is the Green Card process 2022? ›

Wait Times for Green Cards

Form I-130 (officially called the “Petition for Alien Relative”): There is a net trend from FY 2017 until FY 2021 of increasing processing times, with an average increase of 1-2 months until FY 2022, where processing times average 9.8 months.

What happens if NIW is denied? ›

If your EB-2 NIW is denied, your Employment Authorization will be canceled. You will get a letter from USCIS telling you the basis for the denial, your options, and that you have about 30 days to leave the country. You can avoid this possibility by only applying for the EB-2 NIW petition without adjustment of status.

Is it hard to get EB2 NIW? ›

Generally, it is more difficult to obtain immigration benefit under EB2 NIW (National Interest Waiver) than the ordinary EB2 because of the additional requirements for "national interest".

How many citations are needed for NIW? ›

If you are not from China or India, you will almost never file in the EB-1A category, and to win your NIW case, you should aim for at least 75 citations.

Will PERM processing time improve in 2022? ›

What are the Changes? PERM processing times were slightly longer in June 2022 compared to the previous month. By the end of the month, average PERM processing times were 204 days for adjudication. The average processing time for audit review was 279 days, which is a day longer than in May 2022.

Is there an interview for I-140? ›

Q: Who should expect to receive interview notice? A: All individuals who filed I-140-based AOS applications on or after March 6, 2017 will be interviewed. USCIS may waive the interview for children under the age of 14, but all family members will receive individualized interview notices regardless of age.

Does I-140 get rejected? ›

If the field of study is not exactly matching what was stated on the labor certification (for example the worker

worker
Background. Alphabet, the parent company of the multinational technology company Google, has over 100,000 full-time employees internationally, in addition to contract employees. About half of Google's total workers are contractors, known internally as "TVCs": temps, vendors, and contractors.
https://en.wikipedia.org › wiki › Google_worker_organization
has an MBA but the labor certification requires a Masters in Computer Science), the I-140 could be denied unless an argument can be made that the worker's field of study is closely related to the requirement ...

Does premium processing increase chances of approval? ›

Firstly, premium processing does not, in any way, increase your chances of getting a favorable decision on your petition—it only decreases the amount of time it takes to receive a decision.

Can I pay for premium processing myself? ›

DOL says only the employer can pay the Premium Processing fee. USCIS says the beneficiary can pay the Premium Processing fee.

How much does USCIS charge for premium processing? ›

$1,500 if you are filing Form I-129 requesting H-2B or R nonimmigrant classification. $2,500 if you are filing Form I-140

Form I-140
I-140, Immigrant Petition for Alien Workers

Use this form to petition for a noncitizen worker to become a permanent resident in the United States.
requesting EB-1, EB-2, or EB-3 immigrant visa classification. These fees are in addition to all other filing fees required by the application or petition you are submitting.

Videos

1. Immigration Experts Respond to the Biden Administration’s First 100 Days
(AILANational)
2. 10/05/22 Metro Council Meeting
(MetroNashville)
3. Political Economy of China’s Outward Foreign Direct Investment in Southeast Asia: An Assessment
(East Asian Institute - NUS)
4. Why Are People Leaving Canada? 😑 | Top 10 Reasons Why Immigrants Are Leaving Canada?
(Canada Couple)
5. Law and Policy in the New Presidential Administration - Immigration Law Teach-In and Roundtable
(Colorado Law)
6. 29th Annual Ira C. Rothgerber Jr. Conference: Pursuing Citizenship - Panel 2
(Colorado Law)

Top Articles

You might also like

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Catherine Tremblay

Last Updated: 09/19/2022

Views: 5758

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (67 voted)

Reviews: 82% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Catherine Tremblay

Birthday: 1999-09-23

Address: Suite 461 73643 Sherril Loaf, Dickinsonland, AZ 47941-2379

Phone: +2678139151039

Job: International Administration Supervisor

Hobby: Dowsing, Snowboarding, Rowing, Beekeeping, Calligraphy, Shooting, Air sports

Introduction: My name is Catherine Tremblay, I am a precious, perfect, tasty, enthusiastic, inexpensive, vast, kind person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.